Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2022 - 2023

Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Professional development training day: Monday 5 September 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Tuesday 3 January 2023

Professional development training day: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Professional development training day: Monday 17 April 2023

Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

You can  download the term and holiday dates for academic year 2022-23. (pdf / 227 KB)

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2023 - 2024

Term starts: Monday 4 September 2023

Professional development training day: Monday 4 September 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023

Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

Professional development training day: Monday 8 January 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

Easter holiday: Monday 25 March 2024 to Friday 5 April 2024

Professional development training day: Monday 8 April 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

Half term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2024

You can  download the term and holiday dates for academic year 2023-24. (pdf / 115 KB)