Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates

 September 2018 - July 2019

 

AUTUMN 2018

 

Return

Wednesday 5 September

HALF TERM  

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 26 October

Monday 5 November

CHRISTMAS 2018

 

Break Up  

Return

Friday 21 December

Tuesday 8 January 2019

HALF TERM 2019

 

Break Up  

Return

Friday 22 February

Monday 4 March

EASTER 

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 12 April

Tuesday 30 April

MAY DAY

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 3 May

Tuesday 7 May

HALF TERM  

Break Up  

Return

Friday 24 May

Monday 3June

SUMMER         

Break Up  

Friday 19 July

 
Training Days included in the above list:-

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 2019 -2020 Term Dates

AUTUMN 2019

 

Return

Tuesday 3 September

 

HALF TERM  

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 25 October

Monday 4 November

 

CHRISTMAS 2019

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 20 December

Tuesday 7 January 2020

 

HALF TERM 2020

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 14 February

Monday 24 February

 

EASTER 

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 3 April

Tuesday 21 April

 

MAY DAY

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 1 May

Tuesday 5 May

 

HALF TERM  

Break Up

Return

Friday 22 May

Tuesday 2 June

 

SUMMER

Break Up

Friday 17 July

 
Training Days included in the above list:-

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 7 January 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 1June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020