Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

September 2016 - July 2017

AUTUMN 2016 Return Tuesday 6 September
     
HALF TERM Break Up Friday 21 October
   
Return Monday 31 October
     
CHRISTMAS 2016 Break Up     Friday 16 December
   
Return Wednesday 4 January 2016
     
HALF TERM 2017 Break Up Friday 17th February
   
Return Monday 27 February
     
EASTER Break Up Friday 7 April
   
Return Tuesday 25 April
     
MAY DAY Break Up Friday 28 April
   
Return Tuesday 2 May
     
HALF TERM Break Up  Friday 26 May
   
Return Monday 5 June
     
SUMMER Break Up Friday 21 July
     
Training Days included in the above list:-
Monday 5 September 2016
Tuesday 3 January 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Monday 24 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017

September 2017 - July 2018

 

AUTUMN 2017

 

Return

Tuesday 5 September

 

HALF TERM   

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 20 October

Monday 30 October

 

CHRISTMAS 2017

 

Break Up  

Return

Friday 22 December

Tuesday 9 January 2017

 

HALF TERM 2018

 

Break Up  

Return

Friday 9 February

Monday 19 February

 

EASTER 

 

Break Up

Return

Thursday 29 March

Tuesday 17 April

 

MAY DAY

 

Break Up

Return

Friday 4 May

Tuesday 8 May

 

HALF TERM   

Break Up  

Return

Friday 25 May

Monday 4June

 

SUMMER         

Break Up  

Friday 20 July

 
Training Days included in the above list:-

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018